New Year, New Beginnings

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Beginnings”

  1. All great resolutions Lindsey! I too am trying to not sweat the small stuff. I know that I have a lot to be grateful for, but sometimes those crappy iced coffees or rude drivers really put a damper on my day!!! I find that having lots of pictures of loved ones around helps to keep me focused on the positive 🙂

    In terms of cooking… Taylor and I could both use some healthy recipes to help manage our baby weight… Nothing too complicated or any seafood. And as always… We welcome any yummy cupcake recipes!

    Happy New Year!
    Xoxo

    1. Thanks Kendra! Tonight I whipped up a healthier version of a comfort food classic: Shepherds Pie. It’s really easy, and makes great leftovers. I’ll post that one this week. Hope you, Taylor, and Campbell Baby are doing well!

      (And I have a lot of nice photos of loved ones around thanks to a few great christmas presents this year!)

Leave a comment